Experienced Service Providers

Experienced Service Providers

in alphabetical order

AETech

Laboratory Roberval of Mechanics Acoustics and Materials
Salim Benmedakhene, Ph.D.
Parc Technologique des Rives de l’Oise
Rue Les Rives de l'Oise
BP 50149 - Venette
France

Phone: +33 3 44 90 79 20
Fax: +33 3 44 97 15 88
e-mail: salim.benmedakhene@aetech.fr

CETIM

Pole ICM
Dr. Johann Catty
52, Avenue Felix Louat
60304 SENLIS Cedex
France

Phone: +33 3 44 67 34 64
Fax: +33 3 44 67 33 52
e-mail: johann.catty@cetim.fr

ETS Sistemi Industriali Srl

Ing. Alberto Monici
Via S. Francesco 323
20861 Brugherio (MB)
Italy

Phone: +39 039 877790
mobile: +39 348 0829830
Fax: +39 039 877790
e-mail: a.monici@etssistemi.it

Insitut de Soudure Industrie

Mathieu Riethmuller
4 Bld Henri Becquerel
- Espace Cormontaigne -
57970 YUTZ
France

Phone: +33 3 82 88 79 32
Fax: +33 3 82 88 79 44
e-mail: m.riethmuller@institutdesoudure.com

IRISNDT MATRIX

4649 S Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, Texas 77048
USA

Phone: +1 713 722-7177
e-mail: mbazzi@irisndt.com

Mr Martin J Peacock
Unit 7, Teesway
North Tees Industrial Estate
Stockton on Tees TS18 2RS
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 01642 676001
Fax: +1-281-955-2638e
e-mail: martin.peacock@irisndt.com

Krakow University of Technology

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Inst. of Production Engineering M-6, Laboratory of Applied Research
Dr. Ireneusz Baran
al.Jana Pawla II 37
30-864 Krakow
Poland

Phone: +48 12 628 32 -52
Fax: +48 12 628 32 02
e-mail: i.baran@arlab.com.pl

METALogic N.V.

Mrs Christine Buelens
Technologielaan 11
3001 Heverlee
Belgium

Phone: +32-16/396000
Fax: +32-16/396010
e-mail: christine.buelens@METALogic.be

MTI Materials Test Inspections Ltd.

Mr Martin Dolan
Unit 5, Richfield Business Park
Ballycurreen, Cork
Ireland

Phone: +353 21 4320077
Fax: +353 21 4320010
e-mail: mdolan@mti.eu.com

NDT Ingenieros s. I.

Mr Jose Martinez Jequier
Rafael Calvo 31
28010 Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34-91-319 66 73
Fax: +34-91-308 49 72
e-mail: jmjequier@ndtingenieros.es

Pancom LTD

Mr Chris Rowland
27 Manor Drive, Fenstanton
Huntingdon, Camebridgeshire PE28 9QZ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44-1480 300 600
Fax: +44 870 134 7081
e-Mail: chris.rowland1@ntlworld.com

PT.Dimensi Barumas Perdana

Mr Suhermin
Jl. Ronggowarsito 29 Pekanbaru 28132
Indonesia

Phone: +62 761 858699 / 856899
Fax: +62 761 857899
e-mail: info@pt.dbp.co.id
e-mail: suhermin@pt.dbp.co.id

Stress Engineering Services Inc. (SES)

Mr Claudio Allevato
13800 Westfair East Drive
Houston, TX 77041-1101
USA

Phone: +1-281-955 2900
Fax: +1-281-955-2638
e-mail: ca@stress.com / claudio.allevato@stress.com
www.stress.com

Thai NDT PLC.

19 soi suanson 8, Ramkhamhaeng Rd
Huamark, Bangkapi,
Bangkok 10240
Thailand

Phone: +66 2 735-0801 Ext. 20
e-mail: info@tndt.co.th, aye@tndt.co.th
www.tndt.co.th

TÜV Austria Services GmbH

Institute for Technical Physics
Mr Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Lackner
Deutschstr. 10
1230 Vienna
Austria

Phone: +43-1-61091-6630
Fax: +43-1-61091-6635
e-mail: lag@tuev.at

TÜV Süd Industrie Services GmbH

Mr Levent Sahin
Westendstrasse 199
80686 München
Germany

Phone: +49-89-5791-2104
Fax: +49-89-5891-1376
e-mail: levent.sahin@tuev-sued.de