Experienced Service Providers

Acoustek Ltd

Acoustic Emission Testing Services
Mr. David Buchan Duthie
21 Crown Street
Inverness, SCOTLAND, lV2 3AX

Fon: +44 7880 358917
E-Mail: david.duthie@acoustek.scot


ARISE GLOBAL PTE LTD

Mr. Puneet Peeyush
30 Toh Guan Road East Unit 2
Enterprise Hub
SINGAPORE, 608577

Fon: +65 655 946 77
E-Mail: ask@ariseglobal.com


A-STAR GROUP

Mr. G. Bala Krishnan
5, Soon Lee StreetPioneer Point
Pioneer Point #3-37
SINGAPORE, 627607

Fon: +65 6950 8324
Mob: +65 9382 9286 (WhatsApp)
E-Mail: bala.g@astargroup.com
E-Mail: enquiry@astargroup.com
Website: www.astargroup.com


CTLGroup Engineers and Scientists

Dr. David Kosnik
Chicago – West Suburban Office
40 Shuman Blvd, Suite 218
Naperville, Illinois 60563
USA

Fon: +1 630 995 3949
E-Mail: dkosnik@ctlgroup.com


Cybernetix Compiegne

Laboratory Roberval of Mechanics Acoustics and Materials
Salim Benmedakhene, Ph.D.
Parc Technologique des Rives de l’Oise
Rue Les Rives de l’Oise
BP 50149 – Venette
FRANCE

Fon: +33 3 44 90 79 20
Fax: +33 3 44 97 15 88
E-Mail: sbenmedakhene@cybernetix.fr


CETIM

Pole ICM
Dr. Johann Catty
52, Avenue Felix Louat
60304 SENLIS Cedex
FRANCE

Fon: +33 3 44 67 34 64
Fax: +33 3 44 67 33 52
E-Mail: johann.catty@cetim.fr


ETS Sistemi Industriali Srl

Ing. Alberto Monici
Via S. Francesco 323
20861 Brugherio (MB)
ITALY

Fon: +39 039 877790
Mob: +39 348 0829830
Fax: +39 039 877790
E-Mail: a.monici@etssistemi.it


Insitut de Soudure Industrie

Mr. Mathieu Riethmuller
4 Bld Henri Becquerel
– Espace Cormontaigne –
57970 YUTZ
FRANCE

Fon: +33 3 82 88 79 32
Fax: +33 3 82 88 79 44
E-Mail: m.riethmuller@institutdesoudure.com


IRISNDT MATRIX

4649 S Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, Texas 77048
USA

Fon: +1 713 722-7177
E-Mail: mbazzi@irisndt.com

Mr. Martin J. Peacock
Unit 7, Teesway
North Tees Industrial Estate
Stockton on Tees TS18 2RS
UK

Fon: +44 01642 676001
Fax: +1-281-955-2638e
E-Mail: martin.peacock@irisndt.com


Krakow University of Technology

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Inst. of Production Engineering M-6, Laboratory of Applied Research
Dr. Ireneusz Baran
al.Jana Pawla II 37
30-864 Krakow
POLAND

Fon: +48 12 628 32 -52
Fax: +48 12 628 32 02
E-Mail: i.baran@arlab.com.pl


METALogic N.V.

Mrs. Christine Buelens
Technologielaan 11
3001 Heverlee
BELGIUM

Fon: +32-16/396000
Fax: +32-16/396010
E-Mail: christine.buelens@METALogic.be


MTI Materials Test Inspections Ltd.

Mr. Martin Dolan
Unit 5, Richfield Business Park
Ballycurreen, Cork
IRELAND

Fon: +353 21 4320077
Fax: +353 21 4320010
E-Mail: mdolan@mti.eu.com


PT.Dimensi Barumas Perdana

Mr. Suhermin
Jl. Ronggowarsito 29 Pekanbaru 28132
INDONESIA

Fon: +62 761 858699 / 856899
Fax: +62 761 857899
E-Mail: info@pt.dbp.co.id
E-Mail: suhermin@pt.dbp.co.id


Stress Engineering Services Inc. (SES)

Mr. Claudio Allevato
13800 Westfair East Drive
Houston, TX 77041-1101
USA

Fon: +1-281-955 2900
Fax: +1-281-955-2638
E-Mail: ca@stress.com / claudio.allevato@stress.com
Website: www.stress.com


Thai NDT PLC.

19 soi suanson 8, Ramkhamhaeng Rd
Huamark, Bangkapi,
Bangkok 10240
THAILAND

Fon: +66 2 735-0801 Ext. 20
E-Mail: info@tndt.co.th, aye@tndt.co.th
Website: www.tndt.co.th


TÜV Austria Services GmbH

Institute for Technical Physics
Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Lackner
Deutschstr. 10
1230 Vienna
AUSTRIA

Fon: +43-1-61091-6630
Fax: +43-1-61091-6635
E-Mail: lag@tuev.at


TÜV Süd Industrie Services GmbH

Mr. Levent Sahin
Westendstrasse 199
80686 Munich
GERMANY

Fon: +49-89-5791-2104
Fax: +49-89-5891-1376
E-Mail: levent.sahin@tuev-sued.de