Worldwide Representatives

Gray areas are served by  Vallen Systeme directly

Acoustic Emission Service Oy
Kari Aura
Ritariperhonkuja 4
33400 TAMPERE
FINLAND
Mail: kari.aura@acousticemissionservice.com


ATTAR
Ansprechpartner: Austin
44-48 Rocco Drive, Scoresby VIC 3179
Australia
Phone: +61 3 9574 6144
Mob: +61 418 993 755
Mail: austin@attar.com.au


ATG Acoustic Technology Group, Inc.
Mr. Gordon L. Schneider
4370 Chicago Dr. SW, Ste B, Box #224
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418
USA
Phone: +1 616 965 2334 / +1 916 642 8709
Mail: gordon@atgndt.com


ACTION-NDT
Mr. Philippe Henninot
Rue des Chênes – ZA des Brugues
82410 SAINT ETIENNE DE TULMONT
FRANCE
Phone: +33 (0)5 82 73 01 06
Mail: contact@action-ndt.com


Blue Star Engineering & Electronics Limited
Mr. Amit Dhillon
Elegance Tower, 1st Floor, Jasola District Center
NEW DELHI – 110025
INDIA
Phone: 011-41494034
Fax: 011-41494004/5
Mail: amitdhillon@bluestarindia.com


CST Beijing Crahesion Science & Trade Co. Ltd.
Mr. Qingru Duan
Room 1113, Zeyang Building, No.166 Fushi Road
Shijingshan District
BEIJING 100043
P. R. CHINA
Phone: +86-10-8890 99 50 /51 /52 /53
Fax: +86-10-8890 9956
Mail: cst@cstndt.com


EC TEST Systems Sp.z o.o.
Mr. Dariusz Knapek
ul. Cieplownicza 28, 31-574 KRAKOW
POLAND
Phone: +48 12 627 77 77
Mail: biuro@ects.pl


ETS Sistemi Industriali SRL
Mr. Ing. Alberto Monici
Via S.Francesco 323
20861 BRUGHERIO (MB)
ITALY
Phone: +39 039 877790
Fax: +39 039 877790
Mail: a.monici@etssistemi.it


IHI Inspection & Instrumentation Co., Ltd. (IIC)
Inspection Technology Dept., Inspection Division
Dr. Hideyuki Nakamura
2-6-17, Fukuura, Kanazawa-Ku
YOKOHAMA-CITY, 236-0004
JAPAN
Phone: +81 45 759 3523
Fax: +81 45 759 3547
Mail: nakamura2865@ihi-g.com


Integrity Scientific & Laboratory Equipment Trading LLC
Mr. Feras Ayoub
P.O. Box 392998
DUBAI
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Phone: +971 4 432 3551
Fax: +971 4 4342415
Mail: feras_ayoub@islte.ae


Khak Energy Pars Company
Dr. Madjid Nikkhah
No.17, 7th Unit, Forth Floor, Habib Zadeh(2) St., Nasr St. (Gisha)
TEHRAN
IRAN (ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF)
Phone: +9821 88263678
Fax: +9821 88245790
Mail: madjid.nikkhah@gmail.com


MCB Techniek
Mr. Marco Bekker
Vossiusstraat 25
2984 GS RIDDERKERK
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 180 85 50 23
Mail: marco@mcbtechniek.nl


MKC Korea
Mr. Myong K. Cho
Geum-Cheon, Kum-Chon PO Box 194
SEOUL, 153-600
KOREA
Phone: +82 2 804 3600
Fax: +82 2 893 0498
Mail: ndt@mkckorea.com


NDT Instruments Pte Ltd
Mr. A. Venkat
No 50, Ubi Avenue 3, #05-20, Frontier
SINGAPORE 408866
SINGAPORE
Phone: +65 6571 0668
Fax: +65 6571 0669
Mail: central@ndt-instruments.com


Omnia Integrity S.L.
Dr. Alessandro Demma
Calle Manuel Tovar 42, Piso 2
MADRID 28034
SPAIN
Phone: +34 910601556
Mail: alessandro.demma@omniaintegrity.es


Omnia Integrity UK
Dr. Alessandro Demma
Flat 7 Elton Lodge, Florence Road
LONDON, W53TX
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 2080898483
Mail: alessandro.demma@omniaintegrity.co.uk


PANATEST LLC
Mr. Oleg Portnov
2nd Sinichkina street 9A, Building 9
MOSCOW 111020
RUSSIA
Phone:/Fax: +7 (495) 120-03-32
Mail: mail@panatest.ru


Total Control S.R.L.
Mr. Christian Stanciulescu
Calea Calarasi 38 (B)
030624 BUCRESTI 3
ROMANIA
Phone: +40 21 2123151
Mail: office@tcontrol.ro


Wain-Tsiang Enterprise Co Ltd.
Dr. Fa-Chung Chen
2F-9, No.25-1, 40 Lane, Chung Shan Road
HSIN CHU CITY 30046
TAIWAN R.O.C.
Phone: +886-35-313161, 5220026
Fax: +886-3-5421969, 5220072
Mail: waint@seed.net.tw


XCEL Inspection Solutions LTD
Dr. Alessandro Demma
Flat 7 Elton Lodge, Florence Road
W5 3TX Ealing, LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: +44 755 573 1242 (UK)
Phone: +57 134 417 74 (Colombia)
Phone: +55 214 042 0528 (Brazil)
Phone: +52 558 526 379 (Mexico)
Mail: alessandro@xcelinspection.com