Worldwide Representatives

Gray areas are served by  Vallen Systeme directly

ATG Acoustic Technology Group, Inc.
Mr. Gordon L. Schneider
4370 Chicago Dr. SW, Ste B, Box #224
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418
USA
Fon: +1 616 965 2334 / +1 916 642 8709
E-Mail: gordon@atgndt.com


ACTEMIUM
Mr. Ricardo Fernandez
Parc Club du Moulin a Vent
69200 VENISSIEUX
FRANCE
Fon: +33-(0)4 78 78 -5432
Mob: +33-(0)6 08 60 36 12
E-Mail: ricardo.fernandez@actemium.com


Blue Star Engineering & Electronics Limited
Mr. Amit Dhillon
Elegance Tower, 1st Floor, Jasola District Centre
NEW DELHI – 110025
INDIA
Fon: 011-41494017
Fax: 011-41494004/5
E-Mail: amitdhillon@bluestarindia.com


CST Beijing Crahesion Science & Trade Co. Ltd.
Mr. Qingru Duan
Room 1113, Zeyang Building, No.166 Fushi Road
Shijingshan District
BEIJING 100043
P. R. CHINA
Fon: +86-10-8890 99 50 /51 /52 /53
Fax: +86-10-8890 9956
E-Mail: cst@cstndt.com


EC TEST Systems Sp.z o.o.
Mr. Dariusz Knapek
ul. Cieplownicza 28, 31-574 KRAKOW
POLAND
Fon: +48 12 627 77 77
E-Mail: biuro@ects.pl


Edaphic Scientific Pty Ltd
Dr. Michael Forster
62 Eliza Circuit
PORT MACQUARIE, NSW, 2444
AUSTRALIA
Fon: +61-457-000 373
E-Mail: michael@edaphic.com.au


ETS Sistemi Industriali SRL
Mr. Ing. Alberto Monici
Via S.Francesco 323
20861 BRUGHERIO (MB)
ITALY
Fon: +39 039 877790
Fax: +39 039 877790
E-Mail: a.monici@etssistemi.it


IHI Inspection & Instrumentation Co., Ltd. (IIC)
Inspection Technology Dept., Inspection Division
Dr. Hideyuki Nakamura
2-6-17, Fukuura, Kanazawa-Ku
YOKOHAMA-CITY, 236-0004
JAPAN
Fon: +81 45 759 3523
Fax: +81 45 759 3547
E-Mail: hideyuki_nakamura@iic.ihi.co.jp


Integrity Scientific & Laboratory Equipment Trading LLC
Mr. Feras Ayoub
P.O. Box 392998
DUBAI
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Fon: +971 4 432 3551
Fax: +971 4 4342415
E-Mail: feras_ayoub@islte.ae


Khak Energy Pars Company
Dr. Majid Nikkhah
No.17, 7th Unit, Forth Floor, Habib Zadeh(2) St., Nasr St. (Gisha)
TEHRAN
IRAN (ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF)
Fon: +9821 88263678
Fax: +9821 88245790
E-Mail: madjid.nikkhah@gmail.com


MCB Techniek
Mr. Marco Bekker
Vossiusstraat 25
2984 GS RIDDERKERK
NETHERLANDS
Fon: +31 180 85 50 23
E-Mail: marco@mcbtechniek.nl


MKC Korea
Mr. Myong K. Cho
Geum-Cheon, Kum-Chon PO Box 194
SEOUL, 153-600
KOREA
Fon: +82 2 804 3600
Fax: +82 2 893 0498
E-Mail: ndt@mkckorea.com


NDT Instruments Pte Ltd
Mr. A. Venkat
No 50, Ubi Avenue 3, #05-20, Frontier
SINGAPORE 408866
SINGAPORE
Fon: +65 6571 0668
Fax: +65 6571 0669
E-Mail: central@ndt-instruments.com


Omnia Integrity S.L.
Dr. Alessandro Demma
Calle Manuel Tovar 42, Piso 2
MADRID 28034
SPAIN
Fon: +34 910601556
E-Mail: alessandro.demma@omniaintegrity.es


Omnia Integrity UK
Dr. Alessandro Demma
Flat 7 Elton Lodge, Florence Road
LONDON, W53TX
UNITED KINGDOM
Fon: +44 2080898483
E-Mail: alessandro.demma@omniaintegrity.co.uk


Panatest
Moscow State Power Engineering University, NDT Department
Mr. Oleg Portnov
Office B 302, 14 Krasnokazarmennaya str.
MOSCOW 111250
RUSSIA
Fon: +7 495 789 37 48 / +7 495 9180930
Fax: +7 495 725-56-93
E-Mail: mail@panatest.ru


Total Control S.R.L.
Mr. Christian Stanciulescu
Calea Calarasi 38 (B)
030624 BUCRESTI 3
ROMANIA
Fon: +40 21 2123151
E-Mail: office@tcontrol.ro


Wain-Tsiang Enterprise Co Ltd.
Dr. Fa-Chung Chen
2F-9, No.25-1, 40 Lane, Chung Shan Road
HSIN CHU CITY 30046
TAIWAN R.O.C.
Fon: +886-35-313161, 5220026
Fax: +886-3-5421969, 5220072
E-Mail: waint@seed.net.tw


XCEL Inspection Solutions LTD
Dr. Alessandro Demma
Flat 7 Elton Lodge, Florence Road
W5 3TX Ealing, LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM
Fon: +44 755 573 1242 (UK)
Fon: +57 134 417 74 (Colombia)
Fon: +55 214 042 0528 (Brazil)
Fon: +52 558 526 379 (Mexico)
E-mail: alessandro@xcelinspection.com